Generative Coaching Online Certification Training 2023-2024 (4 modules)

Thu, 12 Oct 2023 - Sun, 24 Mar 2024
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Judith Lowe & Judith Delozier
Online only
Language: English
generative-change.com
Kamna Pruvost

Supervision: Austin TX

Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Event Type: Supervision
Austin, Texas
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com
George Glaser

Sleight of Mouth – Part 2

Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Event Type:
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
Virtual
Language: English
diltsstrategygroup.com

Residential Supervision: Holden Beach, NC

Mon, 26 Feb - Fri, 1 Mar 2024
Event Type: Supervision
Holden Beach, NC
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com
Mary Burns and Patty Cumler - Bryant

Creative Mind 1 and 2 – Japan (Virtual)

Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Online (Virtual), Japan
Language: Japanese (English)
www.stephengilligan.com
Takahito Ko

IMA Generative Coaching Core Module

Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Virtual, United KIngdom
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com

China Creative Mind 2024 Module 1 (of 4)

Wed, 8 - Sun, 12 May 2024
Event Type:
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
online (Virtual)
Language: English (Chinese)
www.stephengilligan.com
Contact us

Advanced Sleight of Mouth – Part 1

Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 May 2024
Event Type:
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
Virtual
Language: English
www.nlpu.com
Richard and Oksana Konner

China Creative Mind 2024 Module 2 (of 4)

Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Event Type:
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
online (Virtual)
Language: English (Chinese)
www.stephengilligan.com
Contact us

San Diego Trance Camp 2024 (week 1)

Mon, 1 - Sat, 6 Jul 2024
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Rancho Bernardo Inn, san Diego, CA, United States
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com
Stephen Gilligan

San Diego Trance Camp 2024 (week 2)

Mon, 8 - Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Rancho Bernardo Inn, san Diego, CA, United States
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com
Stephen Gilligan

San Diego Trance Camp 2024 (week 3)

Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Jul 2024
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Rancho Bernardo Inn, san Diego, CA, United States
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com
Stephen Gilligan

China Creative Mind 2024 Module 3 (of 4)

Wed, 14 - Sun, 18 Aug 2024
Event Type:
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
online (Virtual)
Language: English (Chinese)
www.stephengilligan.com
Contact us

China Creative Mind 2024 Module 4 (of 4)

Wed, 6 - Sun, 10 Nov 2024
Event Type:
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
online (Virtual)
Language: English (Chinese)
www.stephengilligan.com
Contact us