Generative Coaching book launch

Sun, 16 May 2021
Event Type: Online Meeting
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts & Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Zoom meeting at 10:30 PST / 19:30 CET
us02web.zoom.us

SFM for Healthcare

Wed, 19 May 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts & Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online), Greece
diltsstrategygroup.com

CM2: The 7 steps model

Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.gilligan-creative.com

Collective intelligence

Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Virtual), France
www.institut-repere.com

CM3: Human use of the self.

Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.gilligan-creative.com

Trance Camp

Wed, 30 Jun - Mon, 5 Jul 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online), Rancho Bernardo, CA
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com

SFM Next Generation Entrepreneur Part 1

Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Online), Guangzhou , China
Language: English
diltsstrategygroup.com

2021 San Diego Trance Camp Summer Intensive

Thu, 1 - Wed, 21 Jul 2021
Event Type: Camp
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Tel: +1 760-942-1577
Language: English
Contact Us

Supervision

Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Event Type: Supervision
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Santa Cruz, CA, United States
Language: English
Contact Us

Master Practitioner Certification

Fri, 6 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
Online
Language: English
www.nlpu.com
Contact us

CM4a: Transforming core symptoms, part 1

Fri, 6 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.gilligan-creative.com

Generative Change

Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Taipei
Language: English
Contact Us

Supervision

Sun, 15 - Tue, 17 Aug 2021
Event Type: Supervision
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Tapei
Language: English
Contact Us

Trance Camp 1

Sat, 21 - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
Event Type: Camp
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Guangzhou , China
Language: English
Contact Us

CM4b: Transforming core symptoms, part 2

Fri, 1 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.gilligan-creative.com

Generative Coaching Part 1

Tue, 19 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts & Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
London, United KIngdom
Language: English
www.nlpschool.com