Creative Mind 3- Generative use of the Self

Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com

Health Certification Training Module 2

Fri, 25 - Tue, 29 Jun 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Virtual Training) Genius Brain, Tokyo, Japan
www.nlpjapan.co.jp

SFM Next Generation Entrepreneur Part 1

Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Online), Guangzhou , China
Language: English, Chinese (Mandarin)
diltsstrategygroup.com

2021 San Diego “Ericksonian Hypnosis and Generative Trance”

Thu, 1 - Tue, 6 Jul 2021
Event Type: Intensive Workshop
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(In Person), Rancho Bernardo, CA
Language: English
www.stephengilligan.com

2021 San Diego Trance Camp Summer Intensive

Thu, 1 - Wed, 21 Jul 2021
Event Type: Camp
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Tel: +1 760-942-1577
Language: English
Contact Us

Supervision

Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Event Type: Supervision
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Santa Cruz, CA, United States
Language: English
Contact Us

CM4a: Transforming core symptoms, part 1

Fri, 6 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.gilligan-creative.com

NLP Master Practitioner Certification

Fri, 6 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
Event Type: Virtual Training Program
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Virtual) NLP University, Santa Cruz, California, United States
Language: English
www.nlpu.com

Supervision: Positive Intimacy in Family Relationships

Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Event Type: Supervision
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Tapei
Language: Mandarin Chinese (English)
Contact Us

Generative Change

Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Taipei
Language: English
Contact Us

Trance Camp 1

Sat, 21 - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
Event Type: Camp
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online) Virtual, Guangzhou , China
Language: English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Contact Us

Generative Coaching 2 Day Course

Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Online (Virtual), Guangzhou, China
Language: Mandarin Chinese
Grace Li / New Vision

Introduction to Generative Consulting

Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Event Type: Training Program
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Online) Virtual
Language: English
diltsstrategygroup.com

China Creative Mind 1 (of 4)

Fri, 27 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
Online (Virtual), Guangzhou, China
Language: Mandarin Chinese (English)
Grace Li / New Vision

Generative Consulting Certification (Module 2 Stimulating Growth: Next Generation Entrepreneur)

Wed, 8 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Event Type: Virtual Training Program
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
Dilts Strategy Group ; Santa Cruz, California, USA
Language: English
diltsstrategygroup.com

Generative Consulting Certification (Module 3 Surviving Crisis: Conscious Leadership and Resilience)

Thu, 30 Sep - Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Event Type: Virtual Training Program
(Online) Virtual
diltsstrategygroup.com

CM4b: Transforming core symptoms, part 2

Fri, 1 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Event Type: Certification
Speaker(s): Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
(Online)
Language: English
www.gilligan-creative.com

Generative Coaching Module 1

Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Event Type: Training
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts & Stephen Gilligan, Ph.D
London, United KIngdom
Language: English
www.nlpschool.com

Generative Consulting Certification (Module 4 Managing Transition: Generative Collaboration)

Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Event Type: Virtual Training Program
Speaker(s): Robert Dilts
(Online) Virtual
diltsstrategygroup.com

Generative Consulting Certification (Module 5: Integration and Certification)

Thu, 9 - Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Event Type: Virtual Training Program
Dilts Strategy Group ; Santa Cruz, California, USA
Language: English
diltsstrategygroup.com